Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Co. Ltd.

Join Date 11 Dec 2017
Tel 28446113
Fax 25269178
Email fannyyu@chowtaifook.com
Website http://www.chowtaifook.com
Address 25/F, World Peace Centre,
No. 41-55 Wo Tong Tsui St,
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
Contact Person Mr. Ho Koon Wan
Title Manager

Company Profile

Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited (the “Group”; SEHK stock code: 1929) listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong in December 2011. The Group's vision is to become the most trusted jewellery group in the world.

Founded in 1929, the Group's iconic brand “CHOW TAI FOOK” is widely recognised for its trustworthiness and authenticity, and is renowned for its product design, quality and value. A long-standing commitment to innovation and craftsmanship has contributed to the Group's success, along with that of its iconic retail brand, and has been embodied in its rich 90 year heritage. Underpinning this success are our long held core values of “Sincerity • Eternity”.

The Group's multi-brand strategy comprises the ARTRIUM, JEWELRIA and CTF WATCH brands that are endorsed by the CHOW TAI FOOK master brand, in addition to other brands including HEARTS ON FIRE, T MARK, SOINLOVE and MONOLOGUE.

The Group's commitment to sustainable growth is anchored in its “Smart+” strategy, which is in place to promote long term innovation in the business, in people and in culture. Another asset underpinning sustainable growth is a sophisticated and agile business model. This supports the Group by fostering excellence and extending opportunities along the entire value chain to communities and industry partners across the world.

With an extensive retail network in Greater China, Japan, Korea, Southeast Asia and the United States, and a fast-growing e-commerce business, the Group is implementing effective online-to-offline (“O2O”) strategies to succeed in today's omni-channel retail environment.

周大福珠寶金行有限公司

加入日期 2017年12月11日
電話 28446113
傳真 25269178
電郵 fannyyu@chowtaifook.com
網址 http://www.chowtaifook.com
地址 香港新界葵涌
禾塘咀街41-55號
世和中心25樓
聯絡人 何冠寰先生
職位 行政經理

公司簡介

周大福珠寶集團有限公司(「集團」;香港聯交所股份代號:1929)於2011年12月在香港聯合交易所主板上市,以成為全球最值得信賴的珠寶集團為願景。

集團標誌性品牌「周大福」創立於1929年,被廣獲認同為信譽及正貨的象徵,並以產品設計、品質與價值聞名。集團及其標誌性品牌的成功,從過去90年的悠久歷史,體現出對創新和工藝的持久堅持,以及恒久抱持的核心價值「真誠‧永恒」。

周大福主品牌與周大福藝堂、周大福薈館和周大福鐘錶等關聯品牌,以及HEARTS ON FIRE、T MARK、SOINLOVE與MONOLOGUE等其他品牌組成集團多品牌發展策略。

集團對可持續增長的承諾以「Smart+」策略為基礎,致力於業務、員工和文化推動長遠的創新發展。發展成熟的靈活業務模式為支撐集團可持續增長的另一優勢,在整個價值鏈中支持集團追求卓越,以及延伸商機至不同社區和全球的行業合作夥伴。

集團擁有龐大的零售網絡,遍及大中華、日本、韓國、東南亞與美國,並經營發展迅速的電子商務業務,能有效地執行線上線下策略,在現今的全渠道零售環境下成功突圍而出。