Election Committee 2021 - 2023

Formed in 2015 where members’ company representatives are former chairperson be conferred the Honorary Chairperson title.

Chairwoman Ms. Bronia Yip Goldiaq Creation Ltd

Chairman of J-HUB Management Committee & Honorary Chairman (Chairman of 2017-2021) Mr. Benny Do WCJ International Ltd

Associate Chairman (Exhibition Affairs) Mr. Tommy Lee Sun Sang Jewelry Co

Honorary Chairman
(Chairman of 1991-1993, 1995-1997) Mr. Karl Shin K K Jewellery Co Ltd

Honorary Chairman
(Chairman of 1997-1999, 2003-2005)
Dr. Aaron Shum Aaron Shum Jewelry Ltd

Honorary Chairman
(Chairman of 2001-2003)
Mr. Patrick Luk Legend Jewelry Co Ltd

Honorary Chairman
(Chairman of 2005-2007)
Mr. Edward Cheung Cheng & Cheung Co (HK) Ltd

Honorary Chairman
(Chairman of 2009-2011)
Mr. Sunny Chan Sunny Creations Ltd

Honorary Chairman
(Chairman of 2011-2013) Mr. Ricky Lam EJI O/B Elegance Jewellery Int'l Ltd

Honorary Chairman
(Chairman of 2013-2017) Dr. Adam Lau Able Jewelry Mfg Ltd

Mr. Cliff Lo A-1 Jewelry Mfy Ltd

Mr. Albert Lai Albert Jewellery Co Ltd

Mr. Billy Wong Belford Jewellery

Ms. Irene Leung Bossa Jewelry Ltd

Mr. William Li Chase Jewellery Mfy Ltd

Mr. Yip Kwok Fai Chow Sang Sang Mfy Ltd

Dr. Terence Shih Dai Sun Jewellery Co Ltd

Mr. Philip Lam East Arts Jewelry Mfy Ltd

Ms. Vivian Chang Gold Mine Jewellery Ltd

Mr. Louis Lo Inter-Pacific Holdings Ltd

Mr. Sammy To Legrand Jewellery (Mfg) Co Ltd

Mr. Ringo Ng Lorenzo Jewelry Ltd

Ms. Amy Yan Man Sang Jewellery (HK) Ltd

Mr. Benedict Sin Myer Jewelry Mfr Ltd

Mr. Tommy Lau Oriental First Jewelry Mfr Ltd

Mr. Peter Lam Peter Lam Jewellery Ltd

Ms. Aki Lau S J Lau Jewellery Co Ltd

Mr. Ho Yuen Kong The Big City Jewellery Ltd

Mr. Steve Siu The World Jewellery Co

Mr. Danny So TSL Jewellery (Export) Co Ltd

Ms. Lydia Kwan Universal Jewellery Co Ltd

Ms. Jessica Kwan Universal Jewellery Design Ctr Ltd

Mr. Wesley Wong Waddy Jewellery Co Ltd

Mr. Cheung Kin Wah Wilson Designs & Jewellery Ltd

Mr. Jacky Lam Polaris Jewellery Manufacturer Ltd