Waddy Jewellery Company Ltd.

Join Date 28 Jul 1994
Tel 3650 2288
Fax 2334 4954
Email admin@waddyjew.com
Website http://www.waddyjew.com
Address Room 406, Tower 2,
Harbour Centre,
8 Hok Cheung Street,
Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Contact Person Mr. Wong Kwok Wo, Addy
Title Chairman

Company Profile

Waddy Jewellery Group is a large jewelry enterprise consolidating jewelry design, manufacture, export and sales of fine jewelry. The company was established in 1988 with self-owned manufacturing plant in Panyu, China and headquarters in Hong Kong.

It aims at product innovation, superior quality, operational efficiency and customer satisfaction. Applying traditional techniques with new technology, the company offers jewelry in 9K, 14K, 18K, PD950, PT950 with diamond, precious stone, semi-precious stone and pearl. It provides basic, classic, fashion and trendy designs, from small and simple to big and fashionable pieces including ring, men ring, earring, pendant, charm, bracelet, bangle, brooch and necklace. Its major markets include Europe, America, Middle East, South-East Asia, China and Hong Kong.

Waddy Jewellery experiences in adopting the OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturing), ODM (Original Design Manufacturing) and OBM (Original Brand Manufacturing) models, and extends to OSM (Original Strategy Management) business model to provide integrated services for customers.

Show Schedule

USA
• JCK Las Vegas Show (Jun)

Hong Kong
• HK Int’l Jewellery Show (Mar)
• HK Jewellery & Gem Fair (Jun)
• HK Jewellery & Gem Fair (Sep)

皇庭珠宝有限公司

加入日期 1994年7月28日
电话 3650 2288
传真 2334 4954
电邮 admin@waddyjew.com
网址 http://www.waddyjew.com
地址 香港九龙红磡
鹤翔街8号
维港中心第二座
406室
联络人 黄国和先生
职称 主席

公司简介

皇庭珠宝集团成立于1988年,是一家实力雄厚的珠宝公司,拥有自己的生产线,厂房位于中国番禺,总部设于香港。业务范畴包括珠宝的设计、生产、出口及销售。

公司宗旨是提供卓越优质而革新的产品、提升营运效率及满足客户的需求。皇庭运用传统工艺与新颖技术制作和生产珠宝。包括9K、14K、18K、PT950镶嵌钻石、宝石、半宝石和珍珠的珠宝。提供简约、经典、时尚和新潮的设计,由小巧而简洁,至华丽和时尚的产品。产品种类包括戒指、男士戒指、耳环、吊坠、吊饰、手炼、手镯、胸针和项链。主要市场包括欧洲、美洲、中东、东南亚、中国大陆和香港。

皇庭具备OEM(原设备生产),ODM(原设计生产) 和OBM(原品牌生产)的经验,并延伸采用OSM(原策略管理)的商业模式,为客户提供综合的服务。

展览会日程

USA
•JCK Las Vegas Show (Jun)

Hong Kong
• HK Int'l Jewellery Show (Mar)
• HK Jewellery & Gem Fair (Jun)
• HK Jewellery & Gem Fair (Sep)